Batman v Superman funny trailer review

I don’t know if this trailer review is funny or just spot on, but it sure makes you think.  It makes me think about how Zach Snyder is treating the character of Superman, who has not been portrayed all that well in his movies, in my opinion.  Superman has not been the ray of hope for anybody, and he spent half of Man of Steel just running from his problems.

 I’m not sure Batman v Superman is any different, because he doesn’t seem to be comfortable in that trailer, so I’m not sure who this Superman is, because it’s not the guy I know.  It’s not the Christopher Reeve character obviously, and it’s not the confident guy in the comics.  Who is he?  This trailer is pointing out our dislike of the boyscout Superman, and showing him in a much different light:

 

