Jeremy Brett as Sherlock Holmes Episode Guide


The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Episode Guide

Starring Jeremy Brett, David Burke, Edward Hardwicke and more

Please click a link to read the original blog review:

I.  The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1984)

A Scandal in Bohemia
The Dancing Men
The Naval Treaty
The Solitary Cyclist
The Crooked Man
The Speckled Band
The Blue Carbuncle

II. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1985)

The Copper Beeches
The Greek Interpreter
The Norwood Builder
The Resident Patient
The Red Headed League
The Final Problem

III. The Return of Sherlock Holmes (1986)

The Empty House
The Abbey Grange
The Musgrave Ritual
The Second Stain
The Man with the Twisted Lip
The Priory School
The Six Napoleons

The Sign of Four (feature length)

IV. The Return of Sherlock Holmes (1988)

The Devil’s Foot
Silver Blaze
Wisteria Lodge
The Bruce-Partington Plans

The Hound of the Baskervilles (feature length)

V. The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes (1990)

The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax
The Problem of Thor Bridge
Shoscombe Old Place
The Boscombe Valley Mystery
The Illustrious Client
The Creeping Man

VI. Feature length productions (1991/1992)

The Master Blackmailer
The Last Vampyre
The Eligible Bachelor

VII. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1994)

The Three Gables
The Dying Detective
The Golden Pince-Nez
The Red Circle
The Mazarin Stone
The Cardboard Box