3 From HELL (2019) premiere on Sept 16,17,18 + bonus

The Devil’s Rejects sequel 3 From Hell by Rob Zombie premieres next week and I have passes to the Sept 17 showing at my local indie theatre to see it.  That’s right folks, it’s time for blood, and Halloween starts a little early for me, so Tuesday’s going to be a great time.  The very first 31 Days of Halloween review is going to feature this Rob Zombie offering, plus I’m seeing the version with some behind-the-scenes bonus info, so I’ll post that review too. 

This time around Richard Blake joins the cast in place of Sid Haig, who was in poor health at the time of filming.  Blake apparently plays a mentally deranged killer like Otis and Baby, but Haig does make a short cameo if you’re wondering.  This film actually came out of nowhere and I was not aware another sequel was in the works.  I am curious how they’ll explain away the ending of The Devil’s Reject, because that certainly looked like a finale to me.  

The rumor is that the killers will be given this cult status like Manson, and young people will start following them, even though they shouldn’t.  This concept could make 3 From Hell very interesting.  Hopefully, the story will drive my interest because I’m not sure what there’s left to do.  Man, I’m going to be wiped out on Tuesday.